Sign In

Township of Tiny

Skip Navigation LinksTownship of Tiny > List of Candidates

2014 MUNICIPAL ELECTION

CERTIFIED CANDIDATES

Notice of Certified Candidates - Please follow the link below:

Notice of List of Certified Candidates

MAYOR

DEPUTY MAYOR

COUNCILLOR

​George Cornell
679 Sandy Bay Road
Tiny, ON  L9M 0H6
705-533-1038
nellcorp9@gmail.com

André Claire
35 Nadia Crescent
Tiny, ON  L0L 2T0
705-361-1132
andrepclaire@gmail.com
andre@andreclaire.com
Richard Bryan
1463 Tiny Beaches Road North
Tiny, ON L9M 0J2
705-533-4493
richard.bryan@sympatico.ca
Peter E. Davenport
17 Wigwam Trail
Tiny. ON L9M 0B1
705-549-8657
tinyperfactmayor@yandex.com
www.tinyperfactmayor.ca
​Steffen Walma
249 Concession 8 W
Tiny, ON L0L 2J0
705-956-1300
steffen.t.walma@gmail.com
Cindy Hastings
66 Bailey Crescent
Tiny, ON  L0L 2T0
705-322-2318
cindy.hastings@rogers.com
Anthony Lancia
1 County Road 6 North
Tiny, ON L0L 2J0
705-526-7599
anthony-lancia@hotmail.com
Richard Hinton
298 Tiny Beaches Road North
Tiny, ON L0L 2J0
705-533-0151
richardhinton@rogers.com

George Lawrence
45 Ronald Avenue
Tiny, ON L0L 1P1
705-361-2456
gglawrence@sympatico.ca
John Machnik
978 Tiny Beaches Rd. S.
Tiny, ON, L0L 2T0
705-361-1221
johnmachnik@hotmail.com
Nigel Warren
1774 Tiny Beaches Rd N
Tiny, ON L9M 1R3
705-533-0798
nigelgwarren@gmail.com

Dick Wesselo
126 Copeland Creek Drive
Tiny, ON L9M 0M2
705-549-8383
dwesselo@gmail.com

Gibb Wishart
200 Wilson Road
Tiny, ON L4R 0E3
705-527-6006
gibbw007@aol.com


SCHOOL BOARD TRUSTEES

English Language
Public School​
​French Language
Public School
​English Language
Separate School
French Language
Separate School
​Larry Beer
49 Leonard Road
Tiny, ON  L9M 0M7
705-533-1211
Guy Belcourt
1 Therrien Court
Penetanguishene, ON L9M 1P7
705-549-3877
guybelcourt@yahoo.ca
Patrick Bullock
738 Birchwood Drive
Midland, ON L4R 2P7
705-526-1431
patbullock@rogers.com

​Donald Blais
86 Scanlan Ave.
P.O. Box 425
Bradford, ON 
donaldjblais@bell.net
www.votedonaldblais.ca
David Dixon
5 Trailwood Place
Wasaga Beach, ON
L9Z 1M6
705-352-2654
daviddixon2014@rogers.com
​Eric R. Lapointe
37 Hemmingway Cres.
Barrie, ON  L4N 5G2
705-241-8909
ericrlapointe@yahoo.com

​Michael Grisé
197 Sixth Street
Midland, ON L4R 3X9
705-527-7201
michaelbgrise@gmail.com
​Kyna Sivret
ksivret@hotmail.ca
​Pamela Hodgson
2492 Champlain Road
Tiny, ON L9M 0C3

Catherine MacDonald
920 Cynthia Court
Midland, ON
L4R 5E5
705-526-2526
cgmac@csolve.net



Wally Mucha
107 Juneau Rd.
Victoria Harbour, ON L0K 2A0
705-534-2442
wsmucha@gmail.com