Sign In

Township of Tiny

Township of Tiny > Contact Us

Contact Us

Our General Administration Contact Information is:

Township of Tiny
130 Balm Beach Road West 
Tiny, Ontario   L0L 2J0
Phone:  (705)526-4204  Fax:  (705)526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY(8469)
TTY Telephone Service:  (705) 526-4205 ext 301
Website:  www.tiny.ca

Office Hours are from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

After Hours Emergencies for Roads, Water and By-law: (705) 526-4136

Staff Directory

To Contact Staff

Please select a department from the list below.

Administrative Services

Doug Taylor, Director of Finance & Administration

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 253
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: dtaylor@tiny.ca

Brenda Biggs, IT/Health and Safety Administrator

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 228
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email:  bbiggs@tiny.ca

Robert Scozzaro, GIS/IT Technician

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 263
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: rscozzaro@tiny.ca​

Laurel Trottier, RMS Coordinator

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 266
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: ltrottier@tiny.ca

Barry Robbins, Maintenance

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 242
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email:  brobbins@tiny.ca

Building Department

Jamie Wilson, Chief Building Official

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-5965 ext 235
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: jwilson@tiny.ca

Michael Hehl, Deputy Chief Building Official

130 Balm beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-5965 ext 241
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: mhehl@tiny.ca

Carrie-Ann Robillard, Building Secretary

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-5965 ext 234
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: crobillard@tiny.ca

By-law Department

Steve Harvey, Chief Municipal Law Enforcement Officer

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4136 ext 227
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: sharvey@tiny.ca

Alison Cameron, Municipal Law Enforcement Officer

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4136 ext 270
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: acameron@tiny.ca

Clerk's Department

Doug Luker, Chief Administrative Officer

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 224
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: dluker@tiny.ca

Sue Walton, Director of Legislative Services/Clerk

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 225
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email:  swalton@tiny.ca

Laura Russell, Sr. Administrative Coordinator

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 229
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: lrussell@tiny.ca

Fire and Emergency Services

Tony Mintoff, Fire Chief/Director of Emergency Services

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-322-1161
Fax: 705-322-5697
Email: tmintoff@tiny.ca

Dave Flewelling, Deputy Fire Chief/Training Officer

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-322-1161
Fax: 705-322-5697
Email: dflewelling@tiny.ca​

Denis Maurice, Deputy Fire Chief/Fire Prevention Officer

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-322-1161
Fax: 705-322-5697
Email: dmaurice@tiny.ca

Angèle Lespérance, Administrative Assistant

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-322-1161
Fax: 705-322-5697
Email: alesperance@tiny.ca

Mayor & Members of Council

George Cornell, Mayor

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469) 
Email: Mayor George Cornell

Steffen Walma, Deputy Mayor

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: Deputy Mayor Steffen Walma

Cindy Hastings, Councillor

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: Councillor Cindy Hastings

Richard Hinton, Councillor

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: Councillor Richard Hinton

Gibb Wishart, Councillor

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: Councillor Gibb Wishart


To reach the Mayor and Members of Council collectively, please use the email link below:

Council

Planning Department

Shawn Persaud, Director of Planning & Development

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 240
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: spersaud@tiny.ca

Sandra Mattson, Planner

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 239
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: smattson@tiny.ca

Kristie Czovek, Planning and Development Administrative Assistant

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 258
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: kczovek@tiny.ca

Recreation Department

Bonita Desroches, Director of Recreation

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 230
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: bdesroches@tiny.ca

Emma Mills, Community Recreation Leader

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 250
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: ​emills@tiny.ca

Maggie Off, Community Engagement Leader

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 271
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: ​moff@tiny.ca

Road's Department

Tim Leitch, Director of Public Works

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 243
Fax: 705-527-8767
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: ​​tleitch@tiny.ca

Dawn Allen, Engineering Technologist

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 254
Fax: 705-527-8767
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: dallen@tiny.ca

David Martin, Public Works Superintendent

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 200
Fax: 705-527-8767
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: dmartin@tiny.ca

Kim Post, Public Works Receptionist

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 223
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: kpost@tiny.ca

Rachel Jaworowicz, Secretary of Public Works

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 248
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: rjaworowicz@tiny.ca

Sewage System Inspection Department

C.C. TATHAM AND ASSOCIATES


Bill Goodale, C.B.O. Sewage Systems

130 Balm Beach Road West
P.O. Box 98
Perkinsfield, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-527-0119 Fax: 705-527-9001
Email: bgoodale@cctatham.com

Linda Robitaille

130 Balm Beach Road West
P.O. Box 98
Perkinsfield, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-527-0119 Fax: 705-527-9001
Email: lrobitaille@cctatham.com

Treasury Department

Doug Taylor, Director of Finance & Administration

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 253
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: dtaylor@tiny.ca

Haley LeBlond, Deputy Treasurer

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 233
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email:  hleblond@tiny.ca​

Samantha Ferno, Financial Accounting Analyst

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 261
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email:  sferno@tiny.ca​

Anne Donaldson, Accounting Clerk

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 222
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email:  adonaldson@tiny.ca

Chantal East, Cashier

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 232
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email:  ceast@tiny.ca

Claudette Stewart, Receptionist/Cashier

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 221
Fax: 705-526-2372
Toll Free: 1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email:  cstewart@tiny.ca

Water Department

Tim Leitch, Director of Public Works

130 Balm Beach Road West
Tiny, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 243
Fax: 705-527-8767
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: ​​tleitch@tiny.ca

Marie Richardson, Water Compliance Auditor

130 Balm Beach Road West
Perkinsfield, Ontario, L0L 2J0
Phone: 705-526-4204 ext 236
Fax: 705-527-8767
Toll Free:  1 866-939-TINY (8469)
Email: mrichardson@tiny.ca