Microphone at podium

Council & Committees

The Township of Tiny is governed by a five-member elected Council. Council is comprised of a Mayor, Deputy Mayor and three Councillors who are elected at large by the whole Township. Various committees and boards also oversee areas essential to the Township's operation.

Members of Council

Decorative Image

Meet the Mayor and Council members that govern the Township.

Council Meetings

Decorative Image

Stay up to date with matters of public interest discussed at Council and committee meetings.

Deputations, Correspondence and Petitions to Council

Decorative Image

Learn how you can comment on matters before the Council.


Decorative Image

Committee members are appointed by Council at the beginning of the Council term and as vacancies are required to be filled.